Members of the Rocky Mountain Collaborative Law Practice Group

 

 

 

 

Click on the member’s name for detailed information.


Cynthia
Brewster
Attorney/
Mediator
Harrington Brewster Mahoney Smits, PC
1623 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 831-0808
Fax: (303) 831-0143
c.brewster@hbmslaw.com
www.hbmslaw.com

C Bert
Dempsey
Attorney/
Mediator
3775 Iris Avenue, Ste 5
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: (303) 554-1415
cbd@infionline.net
www.BertDempseyLaw.com
 Terri Harrington Attorney/Mediator Harrington Brewster Mahoney Smits, PC
1623 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 831-0808
Fax: (303) 831-0143
T.Harrington@hbmslaw.comwww.hbmslaw.com
Deb Johnson Financial Planner/Certified Divorce Financial
Analyst
Divorce Resource Center of Colorado
10789 Bradford Road, Ste 205
Littleton, CO 80127
Phone: (303) 468-5626Fax: (720) 881-2651
deb@DRCofColorado.com
www.DRCofColorado.com
Bonnie Schriner Attorney/Mediator 2635 17th Street
Denver, CO 80211
Phone: (303) 458-5100
Fax: (303) 458-8261
bonnie@bonnieschriner.com
www.bonnieschriner.com

Ann L.
Sussman
Attorney/Mediator 3773 Cherry Creek Drive North, Suite 575
Denver, CO 80209
Phone: (303) 331-6477
annlsussman@yahoo.com
www.divorcemediationdenver.com
Michael K. Travers, Jr.
MA, JD
Attorney/Mediator/Coach/
Counselor/Arbitrator
4450 Arapahoe Ave., Suite 100;
Boulder, CO 80303
3200 South Jackson St., Suite 100;
Denver, CO 80209
4610 S. Ulster St., Suite 150;
Denver, CO 80237
Mobile Office: (303) 641-4273
michael@traversclm.com
Tamara Vincelette Attorney 140 East 19th Avenue, 3rd Floor
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 350-5835
Fax: (303)861-0037
tkv@tkvlaw.com
 Deb Daufeldt Coach/Counselor Lone Tree, CO  80124  Phone:  303.662.1888
deb@newchaptersolutions.com
Bailey Mahoney Attorney Harrington Brewster Mahoney Smits, PC
1623 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80203
 Phone:  303.831.0808
B.Mahoney@hbmslaw.comwww.hbmslaw.com
Gabriela Sandoval Reator Keller Williams Integrity Real Estate LLC gsandoval@kw.com
Emma Fletcher Attorney Harrington Brewster Mahoney Smits, PC
1623 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80203
 Phone:  303.831.0808
E.Fletcher@hbmslaw.com
www.HBMSlaw.com
Nicole Hanson Attorney Hanson Law Firm, LLC
44 Cook St., Ste. 100
Denver, CO 80206
 Phone:  303.459.2393
nicole@nhansonlaw.com
www.nhansonlaw.com